Are you sure you want to do this, do you know you can handover Leadership to one of your Group Members by selecting 'Change Status' next to the Members info?
Are your sure you want to Terminate your Group?
By clicking 'Terminate Now', all members of your group will receive a message informing
them that the group is due to be terminated as of 7 days from today. This is to
give your members some adjustment time, and also the opportunity for willing new
group leaders to step forward.
During this 7 day period you will have the opportunity to cancel termination or handover Leadership at any time and the group will still be live.
After 7 days, the group will become frozen for 30 days. During this time members can no longer access the group and it will not be visible on any searches. Should you wish to Reinstate the group during this time you can do so by going to the group page and following the Reinstate group process.